Sign in to your Google Account on android.com/devicemanager.
Click the arrow next to the device name to select the lost device. Android Device Manager will show the location of that device.
3.Select from the following options. You may need to enable Lock & Erase first. Erase: Permanently deletes all of your data. Android Device Manager may not be able to wipe the content of an SD card in the device. After you erase the device, Android Device Manager will no longer work on it.